• Please log in to reply
36 replies to this topic

Avelo

Avelo

ae4ever

• 1,328 posts

User's Awards

5    2   
After putting in a lot of effort into making my own airline brands, I have to say that all my brands were a failure. Since not many people liked my brands, I would often redesign my liveries to address what needed to be improved on, but little did I know that this would only dilute my brands even further. As I kept trying and failing, I would give up and abandon my brands frequently. Now that I realize that I'm a terrible designer, I'm already deciding to exit livery designing altogether, and even give up on my newest brand, Tashkent Air. I know tons of successful airlines others have built, but sadly, I'm not one of those people who succeed despite trying different regions around the world to launch a brand. And with O1 just restarting, I have no idea where else to start over... :(

Zacca

Zacca

AE nostalgic member

• 1,738 posts

oh boi poor you, dont be sad :console:

your liveries are good and doesnt matter what other think. if they're good for you, then they're great! 

dont give up mate, keep going :) 

Arianka

Arianka

eternal sunshine

• 2,057 posts

User's Awards

5          11   

your liveries are good and doesnt matter what other think. if they're good for you, then they're great! 

dont give up mate, keep going :)

I agree. There will always be people who will tell you negative stuff. Don't quit just because of that. When you're making a livery, make sure that you like it, and don't do it to please others.

Everyone started the same way. Just keep trying until you finally succeed. :)

Avelo

Avelo

ae4ever

• 1,328 posts

User's Awards

5    2   

I agree. There will always be people who will tell you negative stuff. Don't quit just because of that. When you're making a livery, make sure that you like it, and don't do it to please others.

Just keep trying until you finally succeed. :)