Photo

Airline value not updating

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

aerospaceair

aerospaceair

• 127 posts
On the rankings list, my airline Aerospace Airways (8791) value does not update and keeps my airline at the bottom. This incorrect value shows up on the main menu, aircraft, administration, and rankings page. The others show the correct value.
Airline ID: 8791 in the World Airline Alliance

Elchie

Elchie

AE Developer

• Veteran
  • 376 posts
  • WLM ID:mail@elchie.eu
Still the same?

I will check this out tomorrow morning :)

aerospaceair

aerospaceair

• 127 posts
Yup, still the same. Value shows $11,863,484 even though I have over 17 million in cash. Other airlines around me have the exact same value even though they have made more money than their own values show. Some pages have it right except the ones I list above which includes the ranking page.

I'm no programming expert but it seems that the "stuck" airlines are very close in value within a few dollars of each other. Maybe some sort of misplaced decimal in the code affecting some airlines? I'm only $16 ahead of airline ranked at 179 and I'm ranked 147.

Jet

Jet

OMGZ I LUUUUV AE!!!

• 518 posts
i've got 15 million, sold one Aircraft unexpectedly and have a DOP over 100,000. I am ranked 185 out of 18-. How is this?. I thought rankings went by life time profit. Sorry if this is off topic:)

Yuxi

Yuxi

AE Developer

• AE Developer
  • 4,365 posts
My airline value is not updating either. It seems the last two pages on the ranking page are filled with airlines in a similar situation with some minor differences in value.

Maestro69

Maestro69

El Original Mod, AE Beta Tester

• AE Moderator
  • 4,010 posts

User's Awards

3    3   
Tobias, the rankings page for me still show the information from when i started. However, on every other page of the game, it shows my actual current value.

:)

dleLlDN.png?raw=1

travelhouse

travelhouse

AE Winner

• Veteran
  • 2,066 posts