Would it be possible to allow sharing control with multiple users? Right now when you add a user to shared control, any existing shared control user is deleted.
(Also, not related but the airline's route map is currently displayed in the old Google Maps, with the filter by hub option, when viewing another person's airline in shared control. Maybe this is a bug? I like the hub filtering option)