Photo

What am I doing Wrong?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

aceorbitdr

aceorbitdr

• 9 posts

Hello everyone, I'm new to the commuity so sorry if this isn't the right place to post, but I need help.

I have created an airline and am massivly in debt for no apparent reason, my aircraft are making good profit and are almost always full.

I have read some tutrials but have not found any solution to my problem. Any help would be appreaciated.

Thanks.

Attached Files

Ejki

Ejki

AE Player

• 51 posts
You need to fly to smaller airports

Aviator48

Aviator48

Empire Airliner

• 239 posts

User's Awards

3    2   
Yes, as you can see you make $11 million in revenue, but $12 million is lost to gate lease payments. If you are flying from a large and expensive airport, say Atlanta, you need to return the unused gates. Also, try flying to cheaper airports to lower these costs. If you’re struggling to earn money, I see that you don’t have an IFS, try making a scam IFS (low quality, high price) to make more profit. Hope this helps!

AE is the best.

SicS89qs.jpg

jetstream/globe

sfkORg2.jpg

KMRobinson318

KMRobinson318

Not a spamliner

• 115 posts

Don't fly Airbus or Boeing aircraft until you've built up a solid profit. The Tupolev Tu-214 provides a similar capacity to an A321-200, at a fraction of the price. Similarly the Ilyushin Il-96-400 makes for a cheap alternative to the A330-300 until you're able to buy the Airbus product.

"I'm not ashamed of the things I've done; I took the plane when I should have run" - Stuart Adamson

KMRobinson318

KMRobinson318

Not a spamliner

• 115 posts

Don't fly Airbus or Boeing aircraft until you've built up a solid profit. The Tupolev Tu-214 provides a similar capacity to an A321-200 or 737-900ER, at a fraction of the price. Similarly the Ilyushin Il-96-400 makes for a cheap alternative to the A330-300 or 777-200 until you're able to buy the Airbus/Boeing products.