Photo

Airlines growing like hell

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

glennnorway

glennnorway

• 3 posts

Hi,

i am very new to this game, but already a big fan! but i have a question. i'm now in the R5 world, my first time outside a sandbox world, and i do not understand how people can have airlines worth $5,977,968,152 and a fleet of almost 200 planes in just over 1 year. everybody starts with the same 7m and a maximum of 3*5m loans right? is it possible to cheat? cause it sure looks like it! 

hayhaa

hayhaa

christs sake

• 1,681 posts

User's Awards

Hi,

i am very new to this game, but already a big fan! but i have a question. i'm now in the R5 world, my first time outside a sandbox world, and i do not understand how people can have airlines worth $5,977,968,152 and a fleet of almost 200 planes in just over 1 year. everybody starts with the same 7m and a maximum of 3*5m loans right? is it possible to cheat? cause it sure looks like it! 

because they're the ****ers who like to spam

DeltaA350

DeltaA350

AE's Official Delta Fan/Flyer

• 282 posts

User's Awards

Hi,

That's because the big airlines are established players, and have an established strategy. Not all the airlines grow at the same pace as yours. And how can you be new if you joined in the December of 2014?

Venator77

Venator77

• 109 posts

User's Awards

That's because the big airlines are established players, and have an established strategy. Not all the airlines grow at the same pace as yours. And how can you be new if you joined in the December of 2014?

It's possible he has not been around since then.

iquit

iquit

AE Luver

• 296 posts

User's Awards

6       3    7   

Hi,

Those are new players who still don't understand the easiest way to take a gold valuation trophy is to sneak into a world 15 years before it resets.

sargester

sargester

#BRINGBACKTHEOLDCOLORSAA

• 139 posts

User's Awards