Photo

Co-owner and Advisor wanted for Singapore Airline!

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

khoapham

khoapham

• 7 posts

Singapore Airline is a massive airline with worldwide route. We are currently renewing our fleet and expanding at the same time. SIngapore Airline has 100% reputation with massive advertisement and good morale. However, we failed to get out of rank 90 and would like some help. Cash and planes are not a big deal!

pls describe about yourself (experience, highest ranks, skill,..) below. Consideration will begin shortly after reply is posted.

Bluecookieboy

Bluecookieboy

AE Addict To-Be

• 21 posts

Hi

Although i am fairly new to the game i have currently passed the rank 10 (I believe i was 6th but i can't remember lol) on the beginners world.  Many people struggle especially on the beginners world to get their rank up but i re-started my airline in the beginners world a couple of days ago and i was one of the lowest rank of all airlines but i am now almost 50th in a matter of two days due to my spending on aircraft. 

I am no beginner to airline games overall so i know what to do to generate profit.

By the way just a couple questions:

how much money does your airline have?

what world are you on?

tchung

tchung

I will help everyone!

• 114 posts