Photo

New, need some help :P

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

geronimoblue6

geronimoblue6

• 9 posts

User's Awards

Hi I'm new to Airline Empires. Looks like a great game, but could someone explain to me how to play? :P

Posted Image

Mobeer

Mobeer

AE Luver

• 325 posts

User's Awards

8       2    2   
Given it's free, I suggest you just dive in at the deep end!
Register (I guess you have done that already to be on the forum)
Pick a world that is not full - maybe a world O2 as it has less political restrictions to worry about
Then follow steps in http://wiki.airline-...r_First_Airline

As you get questions, ask away on the forums where help is at hand

geronimoblue6

geronimoblue6

• 9 posts

User's Awards

Thanks! :)

Posted Image

Stevphfeniey

Stevphfeniey

Bad m*****f*****

• 4,249 posts
I can't believe somebody other than a mod actually directed somebody to the wiki.

please don't kill us we're just the aquabats

The Best Discord Server

KJS607

KJS607

The O.G. Savage

• 3,860 posts

User's Awards

6       3   

I can't believe somebody other than a mod actually directed somebody to the wiki.

Haha, must be one of those 'rare occasions' :P

msg-1341-0-50048700-1680446869_thumb.png

I did a thing: thetravelsavage.com

geronimoblue6

geronimoblue6

• 9 posts

User's Awards

I'm having trouble making a profit.

Posted Image

Mobeer

Mobeer

AE Luver

• 325 posts

User's Awards

8       2    2   
Get the 727 flying more hours, and generally try to start with lots of planes of few different types.

If you look at Airline Finance and then the Aircraft Maintenance tab, note how each type of plane has a base maintenance cost far larger than the cost per extra plane.

Jedflyer

Jedflyer

AE Addict To-Be

• 20 posts
Follow the wiki instructions :)

KJS607

KJS607

The O.G. Savage

• 3,860 posts

User's Awards

6       3   

Follow the wiki instructions :)