• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

miller22 (inactive)

miller22 (inactive)

AE Developer

• AE Developer
  • 607 posts
  • AIM Screen Name:AeProjectManager
With the help of Tobias, we've updated sim2 to the latest and greatest. Most of the changes you won't see, but there is one major change that is going to be quite obvious, pictures!

Thanks to aerosite.net, we've included some snazzy three-view pictures. The downside is that we don't have all of them. The upside is that we have the majority.

So what's next?

-Expect the ability to paint your own aircraft.
-Also expect a big announcement about ways to boost your cash level.

Thanks again to all the players who've made AE what it is!

Court
Follow Me via Twitter: http://twitter.com/miller22

dazwalsh

dazwalsh

• 438 posts
nice addition Miller, the new changes will be greatly appreciated and add a greater addiction to the game!

Crescent Air

Crescent Air

yeah - I'm a noob :P

• 33 posts
hi Court.... simply said..... YOU ROCK! :)

and ty for keeping AE as much fun (though we seem to do nothing but complain) as it is!
Crescent - where every flight is like Mardi Gras, but without the flashing... sometimes.
AE2 (88)

Maestro69

Maestro69

El Original Mod, AE Beta Tester

• AE Moderator
  • 4,010 posts

User's Awards

3    3   

With the help of Tobias, we've updated sim2 to the latest and greatest. Most of the changes you won't see, but there is one major change that is going to be quite obvious, pictures!

Thanks to aerosite.net, we've included some snazzy three-view pictures. The downside is that we don't have all of them. The upside is that we have the majority.

So what's next?

-Expect the ability to paint your own aircraft.
-Also expect a big announcement about ways to boost your cash level.

Thanks again to all the players who've made AE what it is!

Court