Worlds exist for too long

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

tupolev204

tupolev204

AE Player

• 59 posts

User's Awards

Hey everyone, I love this game and I've been playing it since 2010 but one thing,  worlds exists too long.

I started an airline back in January 2017 and it's already April and the world is just halfway, in my opinion worlds should exist for about 15 years max,  what do you all think about it? Am I just being crazy?

I want to start a new airline but every world is more or less halfway through and it doesn't make sense to start a new airline in a world that has already airlines with 10.000 airplanes in their fleet while you just have 1. 

Avelo

Avelo

ae4ever

• 1,328 posts

User's Awards

5    2   

Hey everyone, I love this game and I've been playing it since 2010 but one thing, worlds exists too long.
I started an airline back in January 2017 and it's already April and the world is just halfway, in my opinion worlds should exist for about 15 years max, what do you all think about it? Am I just being crazy?

I want to start a new airline but every world is more or less halfway through and it doesn't make sense to start a new airline in a world that has already airlines with 10.000 airplanes in their fleet while you just have 1.

Leave the existing worlds as is--I like taking my time when it comes to running airlines.

Jezza.

Jezza.

AE's resident Yooper.

• 438 posts

Leave the existing worlds as is--I like taking my time when it comes to running airlines.

I second this.

DWA_Sig_3_15.png

highland

highland

AE Luver

• 393 posts

it's never been the years that kills. it's always been the time. i'm mean, years ago before I found

AE. I would play aerobiz on super ninetendo....in that game as well as aerobiz super sonic. 30 years

would last or take maybe 12 ? 15 hours.....

but then I come across AE here and it was heaven...... everything was just so much more. thousands of