Photo

Air Scotland, Livery Designer IS BACK!!!

• Please log in to reply
54 replies to this topic

Air Scotland

Air Scotland

Random Scot set on destroying the earth

• 633 posts

Welcome

After a spell of being an inactive designer i have returned to make some more :D

Simple tell me these important things:

• Aircraft
  • Colours
  • Design (optional)
  • Anything else you think i need to know

My Work

Here is a collection of my work for you to be sick at admire:

Airline: Thomson

Aircraft: Embraer E-190

Posted Image

Airline: Thomson Link

Posted Image

Airline: FlyBe

Posted Image

Tail is still WIP

Airline: Air Scotland

Posted Image

Thanks for you time

*Thank you SB for your template

International Airlines Group

1950s.pngLogo.png

Guest_Speed Bird_*

Guest_Speed Bird_*
  • Guests
Several issues with the Thomson aircraft.

- Tail is incorrect shade of blue
- TUI logo on tail is of wrong proportions
- TUI logo on front of aircraft is also of wrong proportions and should read 'World of TUI'
- Winglets are not blue
- G-OOBC is an ex First Choice 752
- Paint applied to exposed metallic area around the join between the horizontal stabilizer and the fuselage
- No aircraft type name below the windows at the rear of the aircraft
- Incorrect typeface used for registration
- Registration not aligned with rear window.

There are other issues with the Flybe livery too.

I should also ask why on earth Thomson would be operating E190s and why they have a 'Link' division?

Nice to see you've acknowledged the fact they are my templates with a stupidly small bit of text at the bottom of your post.

Air Scotland

Air Scotland

• 633 posts
what i set it to 14? :huh: sorry anyway that is now ammended
also the flybe livery is already on my attention so dont worry about that
the thomsons liveries are of course fictional so can be whatever i like also the registration is of a now thomson aircraft

1950s.pngLogo.png

Guest_rojo.grande_*

Guest_rojo.grande_*
  • Guests